Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Smile Bright Dental  -  - General Dentist

Smile Bright Dental

General Dentists & Emergency Dentists located in Town N' Country, FL, New Tampa, FL, Greater Carrollwood, FL & New Port Richey, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Smile Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eunice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful
Margaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good
Margaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very good
Eugenio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Super Awesome thanks for everything
Billy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
First visit, very very nice people that work here. World of difference from where I used to go. Made me feel comfortable and welcome.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone at smilebright goes out of their way to make me comfortable! the second I walk the the door by calling out my name makes me fill like a rock star! Even Dr P talks to me even after he gets my money! lol I love the staff there miss Annie Rebecca, Peggy Sue, even the guy thats cleans your teeth
Frankie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
I really like the office staff, very friendly and helpful. My hygienist is Guadalupe and she is fantabulous. I’m waiting to see my dentist but we did meet and I’m impressed with their whole business. I’m so glad I found them.
Probst R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Adrian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Good.
Ghias W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff. Office manager Peggy and the dentist Anna is exceptionally remarkable in taking care of patients. place is nice and clean, I wish this office can open at least three days a week and can add one female Hygienist for the comfort of female patients.
Shamshad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff. Office manager Peggy and the dentist Anna is exceptionally remarkable in taking care of patients. place is nice and clean, I wish this office can open at least three days a week.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Fine
James D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
My visit to. Smile. Bright was very pleasant and very professional
Margarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Me gusto mucho, me voy muy contenta , todas las muchachas bilingües muy profesional y la doctora muy atenta
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Ichoa performed excellent and professional procedure for crown installation. Dental office is well run.
Alexis T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Have been coming here for years. Always prompt good service.
Dalgis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Had dental cleaning with hygienist PG today. Overal very satisfied
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Upon entering the office, the frontdesk staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dentist, hygienist and assistants are all very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease while working on you. I will definitely reccomend this office as a place to go for any dental work.
Diann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Great staff. Thanks to them all! They take emergencies also.
Katie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been going to Smile Bright for several years now and the entire staff has always been friendly and professional! I would recommend them to anyone!