Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Smile Bright Dental  -  - General Dentist

Smile Bright Dental

General Dentists & Emergency Dentists located in Town N' Country, FL, New Tampa, FL, Greater Carrollwood, FL & New Port Richey, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Smile Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Good service, Knowledgeable
Maritere C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Every time is a great experience. Annie in the front desk is very nice and she gives amazing service. Miss Peggy is always worried about her customers and asking how they are specially now in these Covid days. Michael is the best hygienist I have ever had, I can hear him reminding me to floss.
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very pleased
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Great no pain I'm part of the family now
Antoniya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Fast and courteous
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional everytime
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly, professional and caring staff.
Eunice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful
Margaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good
Margaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very good
Eugenio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Super Awesome thanks for everything
Billy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
First visit, very very nice people that work here. World of difference from where I used to go. Made me feel comfortable and welcome.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone at smilebright goes out of their way to make me comfortable! the second I walk the the door by calling out my name makes me fill like a rock star! Even Dr P talks to me even after he gets my money! lol I love the staff there miss Annie Rebecca, Peggy Sue, even the guy thats cleans your teeth
Frankie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
I really like the office staff, very friendly and helpful. My hygienist is Guadalupe and she is fantabulous. I’m waiting to see my dentist but we did meet and I’m impressed with their whole business. I’m so glad I found them.
Probst R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Adrian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Good.
Ghias W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff. Office manager Peggy and the dentist Anna is exceptionally remarkable in taking care of patients. place is nice and clean, I wish this office can open at least three days a week and can add one female Hygienist for the comfort of female patients.
Shamshad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff. Office manager Peggy and the dentist Anna is exceptionally remarkable in taking care of patients. place is nice and clean, I wish this office can open at least three days a week.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Fine
James D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
My visit to. Smile. Bright was very pleasant and very professional