Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Smile Bright Dental  -  - General Dentist

Smile Bright Dental

General Dentists & Emergency Dentists located in Town N' Country, FL, New Tampa, FL, Greater Carrollwood, FL & New Port Richey, FL

42 total reviews

Smile Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 09/29/21
clean courteous helpfull staff
RICHARD B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff is courteous and efficient. Got right in at appointment time. Yolanda is a fantastic hygienist!
Pedro L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Vanessa K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone had a good demeanor, was helpful with my insurance coverage.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Maridith DeJesus, DMS was kind, professional, friendly, and very skillful as a dentist. Thank you!
Pedro L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Robert V.
Submitted 08/30/21
Well mannered and polite
Robert V.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good service and Knowledgeable
Robert V.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good service, Knowledgeable
Maritere C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Every time is a great experience. Annie in the front desk is very nice and she gives amazing service. Miss Peggy is always worried about her customers and asking how they are specially now in these Covid days. Michael is the best hygienist I have ever had, I can hear him reminding me to floss.
Joe L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very pleased
James H.
Submitted 08/15/21
Great no pain I'm part of the family now
Antoniya A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Fast and courteous
Louis A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional everytime
Jason C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly, professional and caring staff.
Eunice R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful
Margaret Z.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good
Margaret Z.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very good
Eugenio H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Super Awesome thanks for everything
Billy F.
Submitted 07/09/21
First visit, very very nice people that work here. World of difference from where I used to go. Made me feel comfortable and welcome.