Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Smile Bright Dental  -  - General Dentist

Smile Bright Dental

General Dentists & Emergency Dentists located in Town N' Country, FL, New Tampa, FL, Greater Carrollwood, FL & New Port Richey, FL

11 total reviews

Smile Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalgis C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Had dental cleaning with hygienist PG today. Overal very satisfied
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Upon entering the office, the frontdesk staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dentist, hygienist and assistants are all very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease while working on you. I will definitely reccomend this office as a place to go for any dental work.
Diann S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great staff. Thanks to them all! They take emergencies also.
Katie L.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been going to Smile Bright for several years now and the entire staff has always been friendly and professional! I would recommend them to anyone!
Leslie A.
Submitted 05/01/20
Quick, efficient, listened to my concerns, and set up a good plan of action
Deirde W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Tehrani and Dana, Allyson and Emily and Adrian they help to get me the process of cosmetic procedure it was pain for me to lose a tooth and they always had a word of encouragement. The service was awesome from the first visit to the last. They also made me smile in the end. Blessings !!
Penny D.
Submitted 01/26/20
I hold the highest regards for everyone in this office! I have never had a bad experience with any procedure and have been treated with nothing but kindness. I avoided the dentist for years from having had terrible experiences as a child. I now go on a regular basis and have no fears whatsoever. It is now a pleasure to go because of the Dr. and everyone on her staff. Guadalupe was so very understanding and sweet!! Thank you for being so kind!!
Linda F.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Tehrani is professional, kind and compassionate. I have had a lifetime of dentist phobia however Dr. Tehrani and her staff are knowledgeable and sensitive to the needs of the individual patients. I feel comfortable from the time I walk through the door. Hard to believe I look forward to my exams and cleanings. I would not have any other dentist treating me. Thank you to Dr. Tehrani and her wonderful staff!!!
Gabriella R.
Submitted 12/21/19
I could tell immediately upon entering that I would receive excellent service. I was greeted with a friendly genuine smile and the customer service was 100% until I walked out the door. DRM Tehrani and the assitants were wonderful, warm, compassionate, clear and I felt confidant I would be well taken care of. She was highly recommended to me and I am completely satisfied.
Orlando B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good,
Darcee T.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love Mike !! He educates me and has a way of making me feel good.