Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Smile Bright Dental  -  - General Dentist

Smile Bright Dental

General Dentists & Emergency Dentists located in Town N' Country, FL, New Tampa, FL, Greater Carrollwood, FL & New Port Richey, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Smile Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Had the hygienist Yolanda clean my teeth this morning. As usual, she was timely, professional and courteous. Extensive with the cleaning, addressing my deficiencies while setting an expectation for the next visit. The staff is courteous. Dr. Patel a gentle dentist, making sure all dental treatment needed is performed. Both my wife and I have been customers for over three years. Gladly recommend.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
This dental place is excellent. The people that work there are very professional! I would recommend this place to anyone! If you have dental problems this would be a great place to go! John Chiari It is a 10+10+ I would rate this place very high!
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Everyone in the office is friendly. I moved to Florida 3 years ago and used them immediately. The dental hygienist, Guadalupe Munio, is the best I've ever had.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
We have been looking for a dentist. Dr. Ichoa was recommended by our neighbor, Debbie Brown. My husband's crown came off. He called and got in right away. The staff was professional and very helpful. His crown was reattached and still stays on as of today. We will definitely make future appointments with Dr. Ichoa.
Dalissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
The best
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
They make you feel like family.
Barb P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Treatment plan begin on the day of first appointment. That rarely happens. It is a good time saver for busy people.
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Hi my name is Valerie. I am 61 years of age and I must say that Guadalupe Munio is the most caring Hygienist I have ever met. She is extremely patient and gentle with her patients. She takes the time to explain everything before she begins and during the entire procedure. I had the most wonderful experience at my dental appointment today. From now on I will only be going to Smile Bright Dental for all my hygiene care. As long as Guadalupe is the Hygienist. Thank you so much for an awesome painless visit. SHE IS THE BEST!!!
Geraldine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I have been a patient at Smile Bright Dental for a couple of years now. I really love the friendly atmosphere and I am so impressed with my hygienist Guadalupe . I highly recommend Smile Dental on SR 54.
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I have severe anxiety when I go to the dentist. All of the people at Smile Bright make me feel so comfortable that I immediately lose my anxiety when I enter their office. I highly recommend Smile Bright in New Port Richey.
Camilla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Went in as a nervous new patient and left feeling comfortable w my choice! Very friendly staff & Dr. Anna was patient & thorough during my exam.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone was very helpful and thorough in explaining what was going to be done. Very professional.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
clean courteous helpfull staff
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff is courteous and efficient. Got right in at appointment time. Yolanda is a fantastic hygienist!
Pedro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Vanessa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone had a good demeanor, was helpful with my insurance coverage.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Maridith DeJesus, DMS was kind, professional, friendly, and very skillful as a dentist. Thank you!
Pedro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Well mannered and polite
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Good service and Knowledgeable