Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Smile Bright Dental  -  - General Dentist

Smile Bright Dental

General Dentists & Emergency Dentists located in Tampa, FL & New Port Richey, FL

9 total reviews

Smile Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diann S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great staff. Thanks to them all! They take emergencies also.
Katie L.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been going to Smile Bright for several years now and the entire staff has always been friendly and professional! I would recommend them to anyone!
Leslie A.
Submitted 05/01/20
Quick, efficient, listened to my concerns, and set up a good plan of action
Deirde W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Tehrani and Dana, Allyson and Emily and Adrian they help to get me the process of cosmetic procedure it was pain for me to lose a tooth and they always had a word of encouragement. The service was awesome from the first visit to the last. They also made me smile in the end. Blessings !!
Penny D.
Submitted 01/26/20
I hold the highest regards for everyone in this office! I have never had a bad experience with any procedure and have been treated with nothing but kindness. I avoided the dentist for years from having had terrible experiences as a child. I now go on a regular basis and have no fears whatsoever. It is now a pleasure to go because of the Dr. and everyone on her staff. Guadalupe was so very understanding and sweet!! Thank you for being so kind!!
Linda F.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Tehrani is professional, kind and compassionate. I have had a lifetime of dentist phobia however Dr. Tehrani and her staff are knowledgeable and sensitive to the needs of the individual patients. I feel comfortable from the time I walk through the door. Hard to believe I look forward to my exams and cleanings. I would not have any other dentist treating me. Thank you to Dr. Tehrani and her wonderful staff!!!
Gabriella R.
Submitted 12/21/19
I could tell immediately upon entering that I would receive excellent service. I was greeted with a friendly genuine smile and the customer service was 100% until I walked out the door. DRM Tehrani and the assitants were wonderful, warm, compassionate, clear and I felt confidant I would be well taken care of. She was highly recommended to me and I am completely satisfied.
Orlando B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good,
Darcee T.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love Mike !! He educates me and has a way of making me feel good.