Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Smile Bright Dental  -  - General Dentist

Smile Bright Dental

General Dentists & Emergency Dentists located in Town N' Country, FL, New Tampa, FL, Greater Carrollwood, FL & New Port Richey, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Smile Bright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Bright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Hi my name is Valerie. I am 61 years of age and I must say that Guadalupe Munio is the most caring Hygienist I have ever met. She is extremely patient and gentle with her patients. She takes the time to explain everything before she begins and during the entire procedure. I had the most wonderful experience at my dental appointment today. From now on I will only be going to Smile Bright Dental for all my hygiene care. As long as Guadalupe is the Hygienist. Thank you so much for an awesome painless visit. SHE IS THE BEST!!!
Geraldine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I have been a patient at Smile Bright Dental for a couple of years now. I really love the friendly atmosphere and I am so impressed with my hygienist Guadalupe . I highly recommend Smile Dental on SR 54.
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I have severe anxiety when I go to the dentist. All of the people at Smile Bright make me feel so comfortable that I immediately lose my anxiety when I enter their office. I highly recommend Smile Bright in New Port Richey.
Camilla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Went in as a nervous new patient and left feeling comfortable w my choice! Very friendly staff & Dr. Anna was patient & thorough during my exam.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone was very helpful and thorough in explaining what was going to be done. Very professional.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
clean courteous helpfull staff
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff is courteous and efficient. Got right in at appointment time. Yolanda is a fantastic hygienist!
Pedro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Vanessa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone had a good demeanor, was helpful with my insurance coverage.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Maridith DeJesus, DMS was kind, professional, friendly, and very skillful as a dentist. Thank you!
Pedro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Well mannered and polite
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Good service and Knowledgeable
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Good service, Knowledgeable
Maritere C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Every time is a great experience. Annie in the front desk is very nice and she gives amazing service. Miss Peggy is always worried about her customers and asking how they are specially now in these Covid days. Michael is the best hygienist I have ever had, I can hear him reminding me to floss.
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very pleased
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Great no pain I'm part of the family now
Antoniya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Fast and courteous
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional everytime
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly, professional and caring staff.